rezumat
positive

98.7%

(1232 recenzii)

Rata medie: 9.8/10

neutral

0.7%

(9 recenzii)

Număr de recenzii: 1248

negative

0.6%

(7 recenzii)

Lymeherbs
rating

Funciona bastante bien aunque en mi pedido anterior tuve algunos problemas con la web que no funcionaba muy bien.Creo que ya lo han solucionado

Susana Almodovar 01/10/2022
Très bon service
rating
Le service est excellent. Les informations aussi. Merci beaucoup.
Lorraine 27/09/2022
Good customer service
rating
Very good customer service, answered all my questions. Fast delivery.
Stefani 26/09/2022
Great shop!
rating
Fast delivery and good quality!
Viktoria 24/09/2022
Infastidito
rating
Buon prodotto, purtroppo distribuito in un sito assolutamente inefficente, complicato e il più delle volte rende impossibile concludere l'acquisto, molto contrariato!!!!
Gabriele 24/09/2022
Gratitude and encouragement
rating
Thank you very much for offering us these special herbs. We have written several constructive suggestions to you in the product review.
Maria 23/09/2022
ulica Saše Deva 7 Maribor Slovenija
rating
zelo učinkovito.
Melita 21/09/2022
Happy Costumer
rating
Very sufficient and quick expedition of good products
Ditte 20/09/2022
ok
rating
voir plus haut
rolvoile.galliot@gmail.com 15/09/2022
Exellent
rating
Fast and safe delivery, the quality seems good. Decent prices compared to others.
C.Stensmur 13/09/2022
for the 5th time everything PERFECT!
rating
It is truly a blessing to have such a wonderful web shop for all European Lyme patients.
Heidi 07/09/2022
for the 4th time everything PERFECT!
rating
I am very grateful!
Heidi 07/09/2022
for the third time everything PERFECT!
rating
For lyme patients, it is often a last resort, so it is a great
responsibility to deliver the right products in good quality.
Heidi 07/09/2022
Replacement was sent after product arrived damaged
rating
The customer service immediately sent me a replacement product, after I sent pictures of the product damaged in transport. I appreciate their quick response and helpful staff.
A 04/09/2022
Lyme herbe
rating
Je suis satisfaite
Patricia 29/08/2022
Nice people. My favorite shop
rating
Nice people, so kind. Everything always very well packaged. Fast shipping. Excellent communication. I love you guys!!! I feel I\'m not alone fighting against Lyme and \"friends\" . Thank you very much
If You Step On Me I Sing ;-) 23/08/2022
Polecam! Polecam!
rating
Sklep, jeden z najlepszych - jeżeli nie najlepszy! Niezmiennie pozdrawiam!
Grażka 17/08/2022
Gute Tinktur!
rating

Freundliche Beratung!

Achim 06/08/2022
ok
rating
sklep ok
karl 06/08/2022
Site sérieux
rating
Prise en charge très rapide de la commande.Livraison top.
Produits proposés très variés au nive
neroli 04/08/2022
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

Prin utilizarea site-ului, sunteți de acord cu utilizarea cookie-urilor. Mai multe informații pot fi găsite în Politica de confidențialitate.